4/16 Esse AMPS=363 (Inc 3 units)+5=325 +6=319 PMPS=336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Member Since 2009
Daily Digest
AMPS=363. Wellness Chicken out for breakfast, Evo out for lunch. Shot 3u.
+5=326 Snack out.
+6=319
PMPS=336. Evo out for dinner. Wellness will be out for overnight. Shot 3 units.
*************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12039

Morning, LL!

I decided, because I have time this weekend to watch, that I'd bump her to 3U today. I think it's time, you know? Other than that, since there was still some food left in the bowls from overnight, I can't think of what to do. Bless her heart...and she's just herself; no apparent distress, no issues, other than highish bg numbers.

Let's see how this goes...

Hope everyone has a great Friday!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/16 Esse AMPS=363 (Increased to 3 units)

well there is that saying that goes around here: sometimes you gotta go up to go down. I hope the dosecrease works for her. Are you home this weekend for some midcycle checks? Have a good weekend.
 
Re: 4/16 Esse AMPS=363 (Increased to 3 units)

Well, let's see what the added juice does for Miss Esse.....(I had to hold onto my hat when I upped Shadow's....)
Know you will keep a good eye on her tonight and tomorrow Michele...hoping for some activity! :thumbup
 
Re: 4/16 Esse AMPS=363 (Increased to 3 units)

Yes, Joyce, I am; that's why I upped today instead of a different day...'cause I can get some midcycles for her. As of right now, though, she's still in the threes...so...

Pat, I hope it works for her. I really, really do. She hasn't been too very high (not in the 4's like before), but still...I want the new dose to work so much, you know? I want her getting stabilized...

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top