Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68755
Recap of yesterday's BGs:
AMPS- 78, gave reduce dose of <0.05u because Cini hit 40 the previous day
+3- 112
+7- 124
PMPS- 164, went back to regular dose of a full 0.05u because found out Cini needs to get below 40 to earn a reduction.
+3- 65
+5- 124
This morning's AMPS was 219 and Cini got a full 0.05u of Lantus. I wonder what Cini has up his sleeve today. He was all over the place last night and now a 219 :?: :?
Recap of yesterday's BGs:
AMPS- 78, gave reduce dose of <0.05u because Cini hit 40 the previous day
+3- 112
+7- 124
PMPS- 164, went back to regular dose of a full 0.05u because found out Cini needs to get below 40 to earn a reduction.
+3- 65
+5- 124
This morning's AMPS was 219 and Cini got a full 0.05u of Lantus. I wonder what Cini has up his sleeve today. He was all over the place last night and now a 219 :?: :?