4/16 Billo PMPS 169, +2 160

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Bouncing again today but thankfully Billo found her way down! A little bit of a different cycle than normal, she had a nadir at PMPS at 169. I was about to increase her dose at PMPS but because of the nadir I've decided to hold on for just one more cycle, lets see how she does tonight.

I hope everyone has a good evening! :)
 
Back
Top