4/16 AMPS 198 +3 219 +5 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kailee § Dallas

Member Since 2018
Use Google Translate

Hello
I would like to know if I need to increase the dose because it's good for the moment but not enough?

Thank you


Bonjour
Je voudrais savoir si je dois augmenter la dose parce que c'est bon pour le moment mais pas assez?

Merci
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top