4/15 Trixie +11 151 PMPS 175 +2 107 +4 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's (which bled into today) crazy condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41173

Unless something drastic happens, looks like I'll be able to shoot Trixie's full new dose of 0.75 this morning. I shot at 6:15 last night, but I'm going to shimmy my way back to her usual 5:45 shot time by shooting at about 6:00 this morning.

Thanks again, LantusLand, for pulling us through last night!! If it weren't for you guys, I'm positive Trixie would be in the ICU - or worse - right now! I am truly grateful for, and humbled by, your wisdom!!!

Amy
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237

...and it looks like a bit of a bounce...

Ok, Trix, let's get it back on track - just a nice happy balance between the never-ending poke/feed loop and bouncing!
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237

I just skimmed your yesterday's condo. Wow, you had an exciting day yesterday / last night.
Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237

I skimmed as well. Wow, great job. Not for the feint of heart!!
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237 +1.75 239

It looks like she's taking things in a different direction today. I guess, after 21 pokes yesterday, her ears want a bit of break. This bean has to agree!!

It was a bit crazy last night...hopefully, things will settle down - in the right direction - quickly!
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237 +1.75 239 +3.75 120 +5.5 11

So she did end up taking a bit of a dive, but she seemed to level off nicely. We'll be getting that +11 tonight...she's certainly taking us for a wild ride right now!
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237 +1.75 239 +3.75 120 +5.5 11

HOLY COW!!! this little girl has an agenda!!!

what a night you had!
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 196 AMPS 237 +1.75 239 +3.75 120 +5.5 11

Nice AM cycle today, and nice PMPS as well. This is looking much better so far. :smile:
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 151 PMPS 175 +2 107

It definitely is a more relaxed evening around T-Cat's house tonight...we need it after yesterday!
 
Re: 4/15 Trixie +11 151 PMPS 175 +2 107

So glad to hear that tonight is going better than last night. Hope you all are able to get some relaxin' in. Have a great night guys. :mrgreen:
 
Made it to the greens again :mrgreen: - but at a much more reasonable rate! I gotta call it a night...have a great evening, every one!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top