4/15 Simon AMPS 345 +6 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Still pink. I just increased dose a little bit yesterday and hoping for better numbers today. I'm not sure if Simon is upset at Cole being here. Cole spent the day outside yesterday but came in last night. Simon and Cole touched noses and then Cole walked right by Simon numerous times and no hissing from either cat. I give Simon plenty of treats when Cole is around, so hopefully, he thinks Cole is a good thing. Still not sure if I am going to keep him. I want to find a good home for him if possible.

Back to work after being off a few days.

Please keep my DFIL in your thoughts and prayers. Yesterday was not a good day for him at the hospital. Still in ICU.

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93253
 
Re: 4/15 Simon AMPS 345

Morning Georgia, good luck on Simon's added juice. That's good news there was no hissing between Cole and Simon. I think you will know in time with the decision. I can imagine how hard it would be to not keep Cole. I've taken in stray kitties before, and they really tug at your heartstrings.
Sending healing vines and prayers for your DFIL.
 
Re: 4/15 Simon AMPS 345

Good morning Georgia,
What a lot you have on your plate. Lots of vines and prayers for your cousin and father-in-law. I hope the extra juice brings some wonderful numbers for Simon. It's good to hear that Simon and Cole seem to be getting used to each other. I'm sure you'll find just the right home for him. If he doesn't just decide to stay with you ;-) Take good care of yourself. hugs and scritches to you from us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top