4/15 Ruby (AT) AMPS 132 PMPS 127 +2.5/116 +4/93 +10/109

Status
Not open for further replies.

arozeboom

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68675

Last night was shaping up to be a quiet one so I went to bed early for a change. I managed a whole 6 hours!

And this morning?

AMPS 132 (I know, shocking, right!? ;-) )
+3 103
+5 121 (72 on the Relion)
+8 153 (99 on the Relion)
+10.5 152
+12 124
PMPS 127
+2.5 116
+4 93
+5 103
+10 109

That 103 is much better!

There are some big storms due to roll thru the area this afternoon. I hope everyone who has already been hit with them and everyone in their path is safe!
 
Re: 4/15/ Ruby (AT) AMPS 132 +3/103 +5/121

+5 121 (72 on the Relion)

She had a big self-fed snack around +4, more than she ate at breakfast, and a bit of playing.
 
Re: 4/15/ Ruby (AT) AMPS 132 +12/124 Dropping?

+12 124

She's been in the 150s for the past 4 or more hours. Should I stall a bit and retest?
 
Re: 4/15/ Ruby (AT) AMPS 132 +12/124 Dropping?

+12 124
PMPS 127

She ate a big snack around +4, more than she ate at breakfast. Then she slept all day other then when I woke her to test her. Around +11.5 she was up and running all over the place, playing like a crazy cat. I think that boost of activity brought her down where she should have been. I stalled 15 minutes after the +12 and went ahead with the shot when she didn't drop. I'll keep tabs on her tonight. Some big storms are getting ready to roll thru any minute.
 
Re: 4/15/ Ruby (AT) AMPS 132 PMPS 127

I'm glad you shot. :thumbup She seems to be surfing along.
 
Re: 4/15/ Ruby (AT) AMPS 132 PMPS 127

I'm not going anywhere and I'm getting used to rolling with her Sunday night nosedives anyway. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top