4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,PMPS 244,+3.5~181 advise

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
UCCKKK!! DH forgot to pick up food again this am, and there was extra food in the plate--hence moonie's high number!! :roll: nailbite_smile :roll:
Gave her another hair on the dose, not even a fat yet..Hope it does the trick...
Both cats are looking out the windows at our little bird feeding area--Their TV-big screen :lol:
Beautiful day here--I'm off to tbp later--Have a grat Fursday all!! HUGS! :mrgreen:
yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11990
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255

Hi Moonie, So we both got fattened doses, and we both missed our early eats! Now let's both have a great day with better numbers than our AMPS #s. See you later.

Love,
Stu
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255

Good morning, Roni & Moonie!! :lol: Talk about HD TV, that sure is their big screen!! Quite the life of luxury these lovely ones lead!! I hope you & Moonie have a fabulous day!! Gooooooooo Moonie!!
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255

Looks like Moonie will be well occupied while you are out. Bird watching is very relaxing , Moonie, hope it helps you bring your numbers down.
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,+3.5~212,+5~198

Just blue by the skin of her teeth!! Dont know what is really driving her numbers up, but may have to go to a fat 1.00 after the weekend..Typical example of losing her momentum, as she always does.. Then goes back down..after a few 40's numbers.
Off to tbp, hope you are all enjoying the beautiful Fursday!!! BBL-!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,+3.5~212.+5~198

Oh sure, go ahead and plan what her dose will be after the weekend.
It is only Thursday.
Moonie will have other plans for you before then, I am sure.
Have a great day at work, and hurry back home.
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,+3.5~212.+5~198

Come on Moonie - we know that you can do better with these numbers. How 'bout some excitement tonight - keep mama up til the wee hours with some green. :-D
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,PMPS 244

OMG She is still high in yellow--Looks like since I started the new pen, her numbers have gone up!!!
Could It BE??? I have them since the summer--Been in the refrig since then..Could it be?? :o nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile
I dont like when she is near the renal threshold...Hope she comes down.. IDEAS?
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,PMPS 244

Hi again, Roni, Maybe the new pen got damaged somehow. Do you have another new one? It might be worth it to try a different pen. If Moonie's numbers go down, you can send the other pen back to the manufacturer and request a credit or refund.
Stu is looking forward to seeing Moonie tomorrow at Max's party. He'd love it if she would promise him a dance or two.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,PMPS 244

Oh man, I don't know! Is it more dancing or is it the pen? dancing_cat

Maybe more experienced eyes will take a peek and see... I'm rooting for you two!
 
Re: 4/15 Moonie AMPS 255,PMPS 244,+3.5~181!

Going to go Ni ni--No reason to see where she goes--I so want to raise her dose a bit but will be gone all day Sunday..9-6..
Still added a hair tonite--I wonder if it is the pen?? Look at her numbers, & tell me if anyone has any ideas--
Meanwhile I'll try a tiny bit or drop more tomorrow, hoping it's Moonie & not the pen! That I can deal with--
Have a good sleepus LL! BTW, I always read last nite's posts the next day, so not to miss anything--I'm a yenta! Ni Ni & HUGS~! :mrgreen:
 
Assuming the expiration dose is ok and the pen was stored properly since has been in your refrig:

Looking at her SS - She did good on the 1.25 - has only had one reading in the 40's (if my eyes are behaving ok tonight) since you dropped her to the 1.0. It also seems like very gradually in that time the overall numbers have been sneaking up - not just since the pen but I agree little worse since then - but I would expect a lot worse if the pen was tanked.

I think that perhaps she is losing the dose. You might have to make the move back to the 1.25 if she doesn't (or hasn't) hit another 40 in the last 6 cycles or so. Maybe the next time you get to do a decrease do it in a shave rather than the whole .25.
For what it is worth - It has taken Tuscany 3 weeks to get her 3 - 40's in - but during that time I was seeing very good/near numbers so I stuck with that dose. Moonie hasn't been seeing those near numbers except that 1 40's she had.

Maybe tomorrow will be a better day??? If not - I think after the weekend you'll be going back up, eh?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top