Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Yesterday
+10 - 305
AMPS 324
Just LOOK at that ugly pink toad suit my boy's squattin' in this morning - YUCK! This happens often when I raise his dose. I seriously doubt we'll even see the LOW 200's today. He didn't get into anything that should have caused that so it was a visit from Mr. Liver - he evidently didn't care for that beautiful run of blue yesterday! Spoilsport....
We somewhat dodged the bad weather - we got hit with BAD wind and sudden rain but only lasted about 20 minutes. I covered my young plants last night so my garden's fine but the huge tree in the neighbor's yard broke another huge limb - THIS time, it's gonna come down on OUR fence. The owner's a dink and will probably end up letting it fall, making us have to go after him for expenses of repair altho' I can guarantee you he'll get $$ off it. That place is a DUMP - BAD - I wouldn't put my animals there much less a human...and one lives there...poor lady. In her case, it's the last place before the street so guess it is serving a purpose.
Thoughts and prayers today for all our ailing kitties and beans - hugs for Carolyn losing BigMac, DCIN's Billie crossing, Lydia/Sid, Noreen/DC and others that I'm forgetting. Today we also send prayers of thanks for all our wonderful friends here - there's a huge amount of 'Amazing' here!!! We celebrate those like Vyktor in OJT trial and Sir Chewy who's already OJT but waiting on his party for his new family to feel better.
+10 - 305
AMPS 324
Just LOOK at that ugly pink toad suit my boy's squattin' in this morning - YUCK! This happens often when I raise his dose. I seriously doubt we'll even see the LOW 200's today. He didn't get into anything that should have caused that so it was a visit from Mr. Liver - he evidently didn't care for that beautiful run of blue yesterday! Spoilsport....
We somewhat dodged the bad weather - we got hit with BAD wind and sudden rain but only lasted about 20 minutes. I covered my young plants last night so my garden's fine but the huge tree in the neighbor's yard broke another huge limb - THIS time, it's gonna come down on OUR fence. The owner's a dink and will probably end up letting it fall, making us have to go after him for expenses of repair altho' I can guarantee you he'll get $$ off it. That place is a DUMP - BAD - I wouldn't put my animals there much less a human...and one lives there...poor lady. In her case, it's the last place before the street so guess it is serving a purpose.
Thoughts and prayers today for all our ailing kitties and beans - hugs for Carolyn losing BigMac, DCIN's Billie crossing, Lydia/Sid, Noreen/DC and others that I'm forgetting. Today we also send prayers of thanks for all our wonderful friends here - there's a huge amount of 'Amazing' here!!! We celebrate those like Vyktor in OJT trial and Sir Chewy who's already OJT but waiting on his party for his new family to feel better.