Vidya & Boo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's PMPS: 4.6 (83 US) (Yesterday's condo)
Today: AMPS: 3.8 (68 US)
We were uneasy about shooting this low, so we opted to try reducing the dose, from 1.5 (shaved) down to 1.0u ( nailbite_smile ), and charting the response.
+2: 3.7 (67 US)
+4: 4.2 (76 US)
PMPS: 4.6 (83 US)
(Still holding Boo's Mellit dose at 3 drops BID, and giving homeopathic treatment BID, as well as other supplements -- details on Boo's profile page.)
Today: AMPS: 3.8 (68 US)
We were uneasy about shooting this low, so we opted to try reducing the dose, from 1.5 (shaved) down to 1.0u ( nailbite_smile ), and charting the response.
+2: 3.7 (67 US)
+4: 4.2 (76 US)
PMPS: 4.6 (83 US)
(Still holding Boo's Mellit dose at 3 drops BID, and giving homeopathic treatment BID, as well as other supplements -- details on Boo's profile page.)