4/15-4/16 Hershey - PM +4 (248) +6 (256)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Very Active Member
04/15/12
AMPS (356) +12.5 - Shot .8 at 2:10am
+6 (150)

One of those days I wish I had done +4 since that's often his nadir of late. But, after yesterday in the family room and today being church, I really needed 4 uninterrupted hours of sleep. Anyhoo - feeding and out the door!

Wishing everyone a GREAT day!!

PMPS (333) almost +13 - Shot .7 at 3:00pm
+4 (243)
+6 (296)

04/16/12
AMPS (346) +11.25 - Shot .7 at 2:30am
+6 (225)

PMPS (336) +12.75 - Shot .7u at 3:15pm
+4 (248)
+6 (256)
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey AMPS (356) +6 (150)

Nice +6!
I noticed the early nadirs too, mostly on the pm cycles, but now on the am ones too. Not sure what to make of it, though.
Carl
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey AMPS (356) +6 (150)

WAY TO GO HERSHEY!!

Are you just being extra good because you were with Baxter & Grayson all day at IHop? :lol:
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey AMPS (356) +6 (150)

Yeah for Hershey. +6 looks great! Sleep is more important!

Have a GREAT day! Hope your pmps is low!
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey AMPS (356) +6 (150) PMPS (333)

I was so excited about the AM +6, but came home to

PMPS (333) almost +13 - Shot .7 at 3:00pm

Guess it's not too bad considering I was almost an hour late getting home. Hoping for a nice cycle...and, back to the family room...dragging already...

Hope y'all are having a SUPER Sunday and taking a nap for me!!!
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey AMPS (356) +6 (150) PMPS (333)

That PMPS isn't that bad at all, it's lower than your AMPS and it was an hour late. I had everything crossed that he wouldn't bounce and he didn't. So you''re doing great.
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey PMPS (333) +4(243)

Yes, I was worried about a bounce, too...and, it's not too late ;-)

+4 (243) Wouldn't mind seeing a little more blue today! :smile:
 
Re: 4/15 Hershey PMPS (333) +4(243) +6(296)

So much for hopes of more blue today :YMSIGH:

I have no idea what to make of the earlier nadir's, either...

+6 (296)
 
Re: 4/15-4/16 Hershey - Moving shot time

I need shots at ~2:15 on Sunday mornings but was running late for yesterday's PMPS, so it was at 3:00pm. I moved AMPS up to 2:30am before realizing Jessica has to be at her honor society induction at 1:15pm tomorrow, so we'll leave ~12:30pm.

I am hesitant to move Hershey up more than :30 at a time, which would leave us needing to shoot at 1:00pm. PMPS 2:00pm - AMPS 1:30am - PMPS 1:00pm

Instead, I could extend his times - PMPS 3:00pm - AMPS 3:30am - PMPS 4:00pm...BUT, I may not be home by 4pm...ARRGGHH - I still think it's the better plan. At least I could still shoot full doses and be home for the +6.

Thoughts? Thanks -
 
Re: 4/15-4/16 Hershey - Moving shot time

Okay, that gave me a brain cramp!
Plan B sounds better to me. Extend the times. Since each shot would be late, you could add .1 to the dose, but you don't have to. After the dust settles, where do you want to be as far as normal shot times?
Carl
 
Re: 4/15-4/16 Hershey - Moving shot time

Yeah, kind of strained my brain, too. :smile:

2 - 2:15 works best for shot times, so I can actually eat supper with my family and not have to reheat after feeding the kitties. I was trying the earlier times, like 1 - 1:30, so I could get in bed earlier, but it doesn't really work for suppertime.

Adding .1 to each is a thought. Guess I can play it by ear. Thought seriously about adding .1 to this morning's shot since it was so close to the next range and after seeing the +6 wondered if I should've gone for it. Hindsight and all of that...I just keeping thinking, "Is he going to pull a Hershey on me??" :lol:
 
Re: 4/15-4/16 Hershey - PMPS (336)

PMPS (336) +12.75 - Shot .7u at 3:15pm

Not sure why, in general, PMPS is lower than AMPS. And, extending the time doesn't seem to make his numbers worse...+12 or +12.75 or even +13...
scratch-head02-idea-animated-animation-smiley-emoticon-000415-large.gif
 
Re: 4/15-4/16 Hershey - PMPS (336)

Cass has been doing the same thing. Let me know if you find an explanation.
 
+4 (248)

Sure hope +4 isn't nadir this time. Wouldn't mind seeing him dip a little lower :YMSIGH: but, not really complaining. I mean - it's not 500 or anything, but wouldn't mind seeing him start liking the lower numbers...

+6 (256)

Guess it was...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top