4/14 Sabrina AMPS 335, +6.25 96, PMPS 391"bounce again"???

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/13 Condo
Evening Everyone in LL....Quiet day but bounce apparent...mama bean didn't test as often today......Sabrina withheld blood this morning, finally got a reading after 4 pokes! angry(2)_cat None too happy with me today!!!!

Recap:
AMPS 335 .75U 1.5oz turkey, +2 1.5oz turkey
+6.5 96 1.5oz turkey
PMPS 391 1.5oz turkey......bounce again?
 
Re: 4/14 Sabrina AMPS 335, +6.25 96, PMPS 391"bounce again"?

Wow, crazy day for Sabrina! This is a classic example of why we get mid cycle tests. If you just saw that 335 this morning and 391 tonight, you might think you should increase. But that mid cycle 96 says "hold that dose". :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 4/14 Sabrina AMPS 335, +6.25 96, PMPS 391"bounce again"?

It looks to me like you're right -- Sabrina is bouncing off of the green from yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top