4/14 Raja AMPS=109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
4/13
AMPS=110 ~F.1u Lev
+4=110
+8=83
PMPS=98 ~F.1u Lev
+3=77
+7=76
AMPS=109 ~F.1u Lev (23rd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is now about a week past her 2md <50 so that has expired.
she will have to start the countdown all over again. So, since she is sneaking into the blues at shot time a lot more than I would like to see, I think I may just raise her dose again tonight....barring any wild silliness today of course. Maybe we can coax her into the greens full time.
Hugs to you all....
 
Hey Raja, you beautiful girl. We haven't written in your condo in a long time, even tho we read it.
Yes, Checks reads it too, 'cause he thinks you're so pretty. We heard you were jealous of your brother getting his brushing before you did.
Did you hear that your mama's threatening a dosecrease? Uh oh, better scurry back to that green floor. :smile:
Your Admirer,
Checkers
B
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top