Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/13
AMPS=110 ~F.1u Lev
+4=110
+8=83
PMPS=98 ~F.1u Lev
+3=77
+7=76
AMPS=109 ~F.1u Lev (23rd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is now about a week past her 2md <50 so that has expired.
she will have to start the countdown all over again. So, since she is sneaking into the blues at shot time a lot more than I would like to see, I think I may just raise her dose again tonight....barring any wild silliness today of course. Maybe we can coax her into the greens full time.
Hugs to you all....
AMPS=110 ~F.1u Lev
+4=110
+8=83
PMPS=98 ~F.1u Lev
+3=77
+7=76
AMPS=109 ~F.1u Lev (23rd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is now about a week past her 2md <50 so that has expired.
she will have to start the countdown all over again. So, since she is sneaking into the blues at shot time a lot more than I would like to see, I think I may just raise her dose again tonight....barring any wild silliness today of course. Maybe we can coax her into the greens full time.
Hugs to you all....