4/14 PurrFace PMPS 431 +2/401 +4/277 +6/266 +9.75/270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Just a bit late with today's condo. Oldest DGS arrived at 0 dark thirty to work on the project. I never knew 20 year olds go up so early :lol:. This reduced dose isn't having much of an effect on PF's numbers. I'm believe he needs to be increased to 2.0 tomorrow morning.

Thank you to all that visited our condo yesterday. Have a great evening and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 4/14 PurrFace AMPS 322 +3.75/223 +5/212 +7.5/223 +9/293

I think you can increase tonight if you want to. I like the idea of increasing to 2.0u, as well.
 
Re: 4/14 PurrFace AMPS 322 +3.75/223 +5/212 +7.5/223 +9/293

Thank you Sienne. I appreciate it.
 
Re: 4/14 PurrFace AMPS 322 +3.75/223 +5/212 +7.5/223 +9/293

Good luck with the dosecrease, John and PurrFace. Hope you enjoyed your day with your DGS and the project.

Have a great evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/14 PurrFace AMPS 322 +3.75/223 +5/212 +7.5/223 +9/293

Yes--good luck with the increase John!!! I hope PF decides he likes it :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/14 PurrFace AMPS 322 +3.75/223 +5/212 +7.5/223 +9/293

Good Luck from me too, with the dosecrease, John. :-D I hope PurrFace really works that new joose dose :-D

I too, hope you enjoyed the day with your DGS, even if he did wake you before the crack of dawn. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top