4/14 Oliver PMPS=61,54+ 15min,59+1, 6 2+1.5,75+2, 83+3,100+4,97+5,95+6.25,79+9,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shelley & Oliver, Apr 14, 2021.

  1. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I wonder where he will be by PMPS?:cool:? or :D? Paws crossed. He certainly has been clearing his bounces so quick lately.
    Have a great day, Shelley!
     
  3. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    I’m counting on him to clear it fast. You have a great day too!
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oliver slides down slowly today.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  5. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    :confused::cool:Good grief that was a fast “recovery”
     
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Sooo perhaps :D before PMPS, then. lol. We shall see. Please keep it steady and safe, Ollie:cat:
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  7. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    He likes to keep us guessing.
     
  8. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Oliver is PMPS 61. I believe I was told to shoot over 50? Gah. I am stalling right now and will double check him in 10 more minutes.

    UPDATE: Oliver still going down. He is at 54 now. I’m going to feed him. I hesitate to shoot. What do y’all think? :nailbiting:
     
    Last edited: Apr 14, 2021
    Reason for edit: Removed tags
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  9. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Can you monitor? If you can, you can shoot any number over 50.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. With TR you shoot provided you can monitor.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  11. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Ok. Will shoot and keep a close eye on him.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  12. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Add a little MC to his meal with the shot and again at +1
     
  13. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Saw that 59 at +1. Do you have HC or only MC? Please feed a spoon.
     
  14. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    I do. Will give a spoon of mc. Thanks!
    I ordered hc to have on hand but have not received it yet.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  15. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Great. You might need to do this every hour :)
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  16. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Missed seeing this so no mc at shot time.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  17. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like he needs the MC to keep him surfing!

    Previous depot still at work. Though he's probably going to go lower in dose in the coming few days. Anti jinx!
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  18. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Think you can switch to LC, but considering he dives even later in the cycle, I would watch him every hour till he is above 100.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  19. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Thank you for the guidance!
     
  20. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Nice surfing last night:D:coffee:. Great job shooting that 54! Shoot low to stay low, as they say.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.

Share This Page