4/14 Mitsos AMPS 71 Urgent advice to skip dose..

Anna1

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-mitsos-amps-61-2-5-105-dose-advice.288537/

Good morning from sunny Greece:bighug:
As may be i will be out of home the most of the day and i would like to ask you if it would be problem to skip the dose? AMPS was 71..

Generally Mitsos looks great:cat::cat: and sent you many hugs as you re the reason for his fantastic progress the last three and a half months.that we started to follow the group/ forum...I will send you photos to see the difference.from last Decemb untill today...its unbeliavable how your the forum helped us..:bighug::bighug:The god to be always with you!!

Thanks for your help
Anna
 
Sorry, I only just saw this. Did you give the dose or did you skip? For some reason, I'm not able to access your SS on my phone.
 
Sorry, I only just saw this. Did you give the dose or did you skip? For some reason, I'm not able to access your SS on my phone.

No i didnt gave the dose as i was afraid...

I just checked with my friends which they are able to see Mitso's ss..I dont know why...If i remember well you had re noticed that you dont read..
 
No i didnt gave the dose as i was afraid...
For future reference, you can always feed higher carbs and leave higher carbs in the autofeeder and give the full dose. Lantus is very good at giving flat cycles when you shoot low.


I just checked with my friends which they are able to see Mitso's ss..I dont know why...If i remember well you had re noticed that you dont read..
I don't know why. I'm not able to see it on my phone but I can on my computer.
 
Back
Top