Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-mitsos-amps-61-2-5-105-dose-advice.288537/
Good morning from sunny Greece
As may be i will be out of home the most of the day and i would like to ask you if it would be problem to skip the dose? AMPS was 71..
Generally Mitsos looks great
and sent you many hugs as you re the reason for his fantastic progress the last three and a half months.that we started to follow the group/ forum...I will send you photos to see the difference.from last Decemb untill today...its unbeliavable how your the forum helped us..
The god to be always with you!!
Thanks for your help
Anna
Good morning from sunny Greece

As may be i will be out of home the most of the day and i would like to ask you if it would be problem to skip the dose? AMPS was 71..
Generally Mitsos looks great

and sent you many hugs as you re the reason for his fantastic progress the last three and a half months.that we started to follow the group/ forum...I will send you photos to see the difference.from last Decemb untill today...its unbeliavable how your the forum helped us..
The god to be always with you!!Thanks for your help
Anna