4/14 Kushi PMPS~102 +2~52 +3~50 +3.5~56 +4~57 +11~113

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/14 Kushi PMPS~102

Sienne and Gabby said:
What great numbers!! I hope Kushi is feeling as good as his numbers look.
Once we get her constipation issue under control,we'll be in good shape. If no BM tonight am trying baby suppository in a.m... Then its off to the vet.
 
Re: 4/14 Kushi PMPS~102 +2~52 +3~50 +3.5~56

More gravy, ck again in 30min. If still lower.... karo. Definitely reduce to .5u in a.m.
 
Re: 4/14 Kushi PMPS~102 +2~52 +3~50 +3.5~56 +4~57

Good morning. I think it is ok to reduce the dose this morning since Kushi surfed the 50's last night with HC.
 
Re: 4/14 Kushi PMPS~102 +2~52 +3~50 +3.5~56 +4~57

Miriam and Putty said:
Good morning. I think it is ok to reduce the dose this morning since Kushi surfed the 50's last night with HC.
That is my thinking....... :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top