4/14 Jan and Buddy AMPS 373 PMPS 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Member Since 2009
WCR Even tho Buddy has had mostly pink, he seems to be doing fine. Increased dose this pm shot to 6.5. Hopefully by the weekend I will get some bloooooooo.

Jan
 
Hi Jan! I don't think I have had the pleasure of visiting you and Buddy's condo before. His picture is really precious btw. Good luck with the dosecrease. :mrgreen:
 
good luck with the dosecrease! Up and down, up and down, but he likes this general range, just keeps changing his mind about exactly what dose he likes. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top