Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=199
AMPS=347. Yikes! Evo out for brekkie/lunch...shot s2.
PMPS=427. Wellness out for dinner, and for overnight. Shot 2.
*********************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11843
Morning!
Eeyore woke me up starvin' again...so did Malachi. And when I noted no food out at all (I feed 1 oz can for dinner, and leave another 13 oz out for overnight...), and cats lurking the bowls...I'm thinking Mr. Eeyore went lowish last night. Considering he's 199 at +10, I think I'm probably right. It's too close to AMPS to feed now, you know?
Because of that, I am probably going to shoot a reduced dose - not by much, but a bit less. His shed seems very full...and since I have to shoot a bit early today and will probably shoot a tad late tonight (I'm talking 20-30 minutes both sides), I am probably going to shoot a s2 or even a 1.75...
We will see where he is at AMPS...after yesterday, I no longer think I can safely predict where he'll be at AMPS...so...any ideas or thoughts?
And BTW, today is the last day for me on the Med/Surg floors...I have 4 weeks in ICU coming, but this is the end of Med/Surg for me. And I can't quite believe it; it's been a long, hard road...but the end is nigh. WOOT!
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=199
AMPS=347. Yikes! Evo out for brekkie/lunch...shot s2.
PMPS=427. Wellness out for dinner, and for overnight. Shot 2.
*********************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11843
Morning!
Eeyore woke me up starvin' again...so did Malachi. And when I noted no food out at all (I feed 1 oz can for dinner, and leave another 13 oz out for overnight...), and cats lurking the bowls...I'm thinking Mr. Eeyore went lowish last night. Considering he's 199 at +10, I think I'm probably right. It's too close to AMPS to feed now, you know?
Because of that, I am probably going to shoot a reduced dose - not by much, but a bit less. His shed seems very full...and since I have to shoot a bit early today and will probably shoot a tad late tonight (I'm talking 20-30 minutes both sides), I am probably going to shoot a s2 or even a 1.75...
We will see where he is at AMPS...after yesterday, I no longer think I can safely predict where he'll be at AMPS...so...any ideas or thoughts?
And BTW, today is the last day for me on the Med/Surg floors...I have 4 weeks in ICU coming, but this is the end of Med/Surg for me. And I can't quite believe it; it's been a long, hard road...but the end is nigh. WOOT!
Best-
Michele