4/14 Cleo PMPS 243; +2.5/233; +4/135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Hi LL - I have put my back out and cannot sit. Spent yesterday mostly in bed. Please looks at Cleo's SS and let me know if an increase is in order or could this still be a bounce. On way to chiropractor, praying for some relief.
 
Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

Sending prayers for your back and some relief Jane. Let us know how it goes at the chiropractor. I am not sure about raising the dose yet. You had a 41 on the 4/11. Let's see what more experienced people say. I know that all yellows are not usually Cleo's cycles.
 
Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

I think Cleo is having sympathy stress. I hope you're back feels better soon.

Those yellows are atypical for her. Unless something changes, I'd be thinking about raising her dose tomorrow morning (i.e., give it 6 cycles to clear the bounce). The "unless" here is whether there's any chance she's been getting into contraband or not feeling well.
 
Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

I'm sorry about your back. I hope the chiropractor visit helped. Good luck if you increase Cleo's dose.
 
Re: 4/14 Cleo AMPS 234; +3.5/220 Dose Question

I hope your back is feeling better this evening, Jane. And good luck with the dosecrease if you moved forward with it...work it, Cleo!!
 
I am very happy to see a blue :-D I have already set the calipers for a dosecrease tomorrow. Unless Cleo changes my mind.

Still in so much pain, never had this before. Chiro did an adjustment, I am icing every hour or so, using DH's muscle relaxers. I go back on Wednesday for another adjustment. Called out for tbp for tomorrow already.

I really appreciate all vines~
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top