4/14 Arnie AMPS 364

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41116

I'm just going to STOP letting these numbers get me down. Raised dose again today to 4.50.
Arnie is acting 100% normal. ALL 5 P's are in place. Insulin is pooping out I am sure of it!!!!!
He will be going to the vets in 2 weeks and will be getting NEW insulin HOPEFULLY Levemir!
I've seen ENOUGH to know that this is just not working anymore.
 
Hi guys! Arnie - dude - enough of the pink already. Sorry Bob, I hope he comes down for you, and soon. Maybe the insulin is just toast. Lower Arnie, lower, OK?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top