4/13 Sabrina AMPS 256, +3.75 136, +6.5 56, PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/12 Condo
Good Afternoon Everyone!!!! I have a question, again, as Sabrina surprised me on this cool, but sunny Saturday. We woke up in a good mood this morning, had a wonderful breakfast....both humans & furbabies :smile: DH & I had to go grocery shopping & I tested Sabrina @ almost +4. We were gone for about 2-1/4hrs, came home & tested her @ +6.5. She dropped from 136 to 56 & her nadir is usually between +5 & +5.5. Based on her history, should I assume she dropped below 50 today & earned another dose reduction or do I keep her @ .75U fo tonight's dose :?: confused_cat . EXPERIENCED EYES APPRECIATED!!!!! Thanks, Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Recap:
4/12 PM +4.5 286 1 cube turkey overnight
AMPS 256 .75U 1.5oz turkey, +1 .75oz,
+3.75 136 .75oz :mrgreen:
+6.5 56 1.5oz turkey confused_cat
PMPS 256 .75U 1.5oz turkey
 
Re: 4/13 Sabrina AMPS 256, +3.75 136, +6.5 56 "?"

I tend to be of the school that if I didn't see it, it didn't happen. I'd also not get wed to when nadir usually occurs. The nadir isn't a fixed point. Most of our kitties have cycles where their nadir is at a very different time than when it "usually" happens. For example, Gabby's nadir can be as early as +1 or +2 and has been as late at +5 (or sometimes, even later like today when her nadir is at +8 -- so far!!).
 
Re: 4/13 Sabrina AMPS 256, +3.75 136, +6.5 56 "?"

Thank you Sienne...I'll hold her dose & monitor her tonight. Enjoy the rest of your weekend :!: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Aw man... I wish you had gotten a +7 or +8 or something in between before she jumped up to that 256...
But... she's starting at the same point tonite as she did this morning so maybe you'll get another similar run.....

Sabrina's doing so good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top