4/13 Jez AMPS (+10) 345 +10 117 PMPS 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

morrieb1

Member Since 2013
Hi All,

I don't know why I have internet back...but I'm not going to question, just enjoy. First off the 345 up there includes food and likely a bounce....let me tell you what I missed sharing/asking about yesterday.

I came home to a PM +10 in the greens, but Jez was only up to 127 at shot time and I couldn't watch her so I skipped it. Came home 3 hours later and she was 211 so I went ahead and gave her a .5 (no fattening). This morning she was in the pinks, not unexpected, but I'm shooting to try to put her back on a roughly 7/7 schedule, again .5.

Its just about what I had to do a few days ago and that didn't seem to hurt the overall numbers, so hopefully it will work the same today. I mean, I'd love to have her show a low number when I'm in a position to shoot it and see what happens......but her timing isn't good.

Let me check one thing with you guys - if I am remembering right - shooting early is like an increase, shooting late is like a decrease right? I've been taking the "fat" off the ones where I had to go early because of that.

Have a great day y/all - I'm off to the big city.
 
Re: 4/13 Jez AMPS (+10) 345

Yep shooting early is a dose increase...shooting late dose decrease.

Glad to see your explaination of what happened yesterday because when I saw her amps the first thought was WTH? But isn't is so much nicer to see that number and be able to know why? The ones I really hate is when I find myself looking at the meter and going how the heck did that happen? I always find myself on days like doing the same run of mental questions like you do when a cop flips on the lights behind you, before pulling around you to go chase someone else. :o

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/13 Jez AMPS (+10) 345

MommaOfMuse said:
Yep shooting early is a dose increase...shooting late dose decrease.

Glad to see your explaination of what happened yesterday because when I saw her amps the first thought was WTH? But isn't is so much nicer to see that number and be able to know why? The ones I really hate is when I find myself looking at the meter and going how the heck did that happen? I always find myself on days like doing the same run of mental questions like you do when a cop flips on the lights behind you, before pulling around you to go chase someone else. :o

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Yep - I don't know that she'll stay so predictable - but she did almost exactly what she did the last time I skipped a shot - bounced up to 340 but was right back to usual by the next preshot.
And now I've got a +10 at 117 - should be fine shooting at the regular time no matter what she reads, but I'm going to take a nap in case I have to stay up late with her. Wouldn't surprise me to see she's earned a reduction, but I would prefer to see if those preshots can keep coming down, so I guess its kind of a balancing act.
 
Re: 4/13 Jez AMPS (+10) 345

morrieb1 said:
MommaOfMuse said:
Yep shooting early is a dose increase...shooting late dose decrease.

Glad to see your explaination of what happened yesterday because when I saw her amps the first thought was WTH? But isn't is so much nicer to see that number and be able to know why? The ones I really hate is when I find myself looking at the meter and going how the heck did that happen? I always find myself on days like doing the same run of mental questions like you do when a cop flips on the lights behind you, before pulling around you to go chase someone else. :o

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Yep - I don't know that she'll stay so predictable - but she did almost exactly what she did the last time I skipped a shot - bounced up to 340 but was right back to usual by the next preshot.
And now I've got a +10 at 117 - should be fine shooting at the regular time no matter what she reads, but I'm going to take a nap in case I have to stay up late with her. Wouldn't surprise me to see she's earned a reduction, but I would prefer to see if those preshots can keep coming down, so I guess its kind of a balancing act.


No staying up late - she came up quick and high between +10 and preshot - granted there was some food involved, but I think she's still a bit bouncy.

That said I know she's spending the majority of her time in really good numbers so I'm just going to be patient....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top