4/13 Java PMPS 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steph and Java(GA)

Member Since 2011
last condo

Good Morning, LL! Sorry we haven't been around much, finals coming up and everything is coming due at once. Java is doing great! All 5 ps! he ate a good breffis this morning. he bugged me for an hour before it was time for breffis and then he justs sits in the kitchen before I come and get him, weird? we are down to .50u based on the protocol. I am so hoping we are still heading in the right direction but we will see.

See you all later!
 
Re: 4/13 Java AMPS 131

Hi guys .. no apologies for being busy, we all get that way .. nice to see java in blue this morning .. hopefully :mrgreen: shows up soon! Have a great day and good luck on your finals!
 
Re: 4/13 Java AMPS 131

Christie & Willie said:
Java is looking great!! Best of luck on your finals, Steph!! Fingers and paws crossed that they all go well!!


Thanks Christie! I am pleased with Java's progress and I owe a lot of it to you all!
 
Java's numbers are looking good. Any chance we can get you to shoot some of those low numbers in the evening? Even if you shoot a reduced dose, some insulin is better than no insulin!
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Java's numbers are looking good. Any chance we can get you to shoot some of those low numbers in the evening? Even if you shoot a reduced dose, some insulin is better than no insulin!

yes I will do better, those two nights I was completely exhausted and afraid I might not be up long enough to test. I really want him to do well, so I won't let that happen again. it was just a feeling I had.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top