4/13 Gumung amps 116, +2 89, +5 83, +8 89, pmps 88, +3 107

A lower number this morning. Did you change anything or was that just GuMung being a sugarcat and keeping us on our toes? :)

He definitely is keeping us on our toes. Today’s morning number is 142 :eek::eek::eek:
I am just not sure what causing this higher number in the am but not pm. His eating schedule and time is exactly same. Maybe it’s just adjusting from continuous reduction in insulin units? I better find the cause so he can get back to reducing phase :D:D
 
Back
Top