4/13/2022 Yoshi AMPS 387, +6 347, PMPS 233, +2 46, +2.5 65, +3 76

kd & yoshi

Member Since 2021
yesterday

...And just when I thought we were about to raise his dose! Saw that he was trending down towards his PM shot time but was not expecting that dramatic a drop at +2! I assume this means he's earned a reduction? Still struggling to make sense of his roller-coaster numbers :banghead:
 
Back
Top