Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-11-stela-amps-157-9-75-164-pmps-151.288659/
I increased the dose to 0.25 this morning and while I didn't expect her to dive into green numbers right away, the rising BG confuses me. I was wondering - the Lantus vial I'm currently using expires on 4/30. Is it possible it simply isn't as potent as it should be which could be messing with her numbers?
I increased the dose to 0.25 this morning and while I didn't expect her to dive into green numbers right away, the rising BG confuses me. I was wondering - the Lantus vial I'm currently using expires on 4/30. Is it possible it simply isn't as potent as it should be which could be messing with her numbers?