? 4/12 Sebastian AMPS 240 +3 270 +6 242 PMPS 180 +3 227. Increase advice

227@+3. Going to increase in the morning. I'm kinda thinking, based on his previous dose increase need, to just go back to 5u and then once he stabilizes reduce to 4.75.
 
Hi Justin. :)
It looks like the 5.5 unit Depot was influencing Sebastian's 4-09 AM BG when he was hitting those Lime/Neon greens.
It is frustrating when a reduction fails but as his Depot levels out more it should be easier to pinpoint the dose that gives him the best results.
Good luck to you both on the increase.
 
Back
Top