4/12 Sabrina AMPS 374, +10.75 314. PMPS 439 :( +4.5 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/11 Condo
Morning Everyone! Happy Friday ~O) ~O) All the crappy weather moving from the west has finally gotten to us in the east :sad: It's a raw, rainy day......but we DO need the rain!! Sabrina woke up about 6:45 but I hung back in bed for 15 more minutes, much to her dismay...ravenously hungry because of the bounce ;-) Got 4 p's out of the way & she's just relaxing....now for playtime :smile: Last evening her bg shot up quickly, but she had earned the reducie....just did not think to shoot through the bounce, maybe next time :!: Have a good day, & those on our east coast, stay dry :mrgreen: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon


Recap:
3/11 PMPS 311 .75U 1.5oz lc turkey & salmon mixed
+3.25 311 overnight 1.5oz turkey
AMPS 374 1.5oz turkey, +1 1oz turkey
+3.5 202 left out 1 cube lc turkey
+6.75 206 ate cube I left out earlier
+10.75 314 ate 1 cube turkey @ +10
PMPS 439 .75U 1.5oz turkey...not happy :(
+4.5 286 1 cube turkey overnight
 
Re: 4/12 Sabrina PMPS 311, +3.25 311, AMPS 374

Good morning Sabrina

I agree on the weather ... it's raining and thunder by us too and a yucky day. Luckily I can work from home so I'll pop online in a bit and work in PJs for a while. Don't worry about not shooting the bounce - I've forgotten to and it's not required or anything. It looks like Sabrina is bopping between .75u and 1u. I hope she settles on a dose and works it - it's hard when it seems one is too good and the other not enough. You could try something in the middle.

Did you shoot PM on the 10th? If you didn't, please put something there like 0u or skipped or something like that.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 4/12 Sabrina PMPS 311, +3.25 311, AMPS 374

Good luck with the reducie! Everytime they got a new dose, it's a new experience. Last time didnt work out, doesnt mean it wont this time.
We've heard about the thunderstorm & rain on the news, stay dry!
 
Re: 4/12 Sabrina PMPS 311, +3.25 311, AMPS 374

Morning Lisa & Leo....... ~O) ~O) Yes, I did shoot PM on the 10th, she was 243 1U, I didn't realize I left it out, was it on her ss or the recap I posted on FDMB? So confused these last few days..... ohmygod_smile I have to get myself oganized :!: Have a great weekend! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 4/12 Sabrina PMPS 311, +3.25 311, AMPS 374

Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose! I hope that sabrina breaks this bounce quickly .. as far as the rain .. I don't remember what it was like to see dry ground .. We've had almost 4in of rain in the last 4 days .. lots of flooding nailbite_smile have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/12 Sabrina PMPS 311, +3.25 311, AMPS 374

Hi Cindy ~O) I see Sabrina decided to play on the trampoline!!!! Well, she probably just missed Gobbles :lol: It is still raining here and should clear up tomorrow....which means more rain for you :lol: I'm hosting a taste testing party on Sunday so I got to get this house clean (and talk DH into scrubbing the kitchen floor--not my department) and figure out what I'm wearing for my party: Mossy Oak or Realtree AP? Hmmm...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top