4/12 PurrFace PMPS +4.25/58 +4.75/72 +6/73 +8/118 +9.5/129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a Stinky Pinky PM cycle last night. His morning he started his 6th cycle on his reduced dose. Based on his AMPS it doesn't look like there's going to be much improvement. Should I take him back to the last dose (2F) where he hit the 29 or just bump him up to a 2U dose? Decisions, decisions.

Mary, I agree that as long as he's feeling good the rest will come. The new lounger did give them 2 toys for the price of 1. We were watching play in the box last night and decided to keep the box in the LR for one more day and then put it in the garage and in a few months bring it back inside for them for a week or so and repeat the process until the lose interest in it. Thanks for your visit last night.

Courtney, I have no idea what PurrFacehas in mind with these numbers. This morning we were discussing whether we should start a new pen. We started the on we're using on March 9th and it still has a lot left in it but it is the last one from the box of five pens that we bought Sep 25, 2012, so we've had it 28 weeks but only opened it a little over a month ago. You're right, our cats do have too many toys. We keep telling ourselves that when it comes to cat toys we'd follow the TITO plan (Toy In Toy Out) but never do. Ours have nine scratching items spread out in the LIving Room, Dining Room & Reading Room. Of course they have more in the rooms. We will be "garaging" some though for reintroduction later. DW bought the Lounger on Amazon. We saw how much Marje's kitties liked theirs from the pics she posted and decided to get on. Beware...it is bigger than it looks in the pics. I remember Marje posting that it was big but we still surprised at its size. All 3 love it though. Thank you for your visit last night.

Hope everyone has a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 4/12 PurrFace AMPS 315

Hi guys .. ok purrface, enough time up there on that floor! Time to bring it on back down and stay down .. I hear ya on the cat toy's .. we have them throughout the whole house .. under couches, under the stove, the dryer, in the bathtub .. ohmygod_smile We really should go through their toys as well .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/12 PurrFace AMPS 315 +3/245 +7/211 +9.75/228

Just a mellow yellow AM cycle for PurrFace. It was his 6th cycle on his reduced dose. I think e needs an increase to 2U in the morning.

Thank you Devon for you visit today.
 
Re: 4/12 PurrFace PMPS 269

Hi, John. Good luck PF's increase tomorrow.
Ditto on the toys. Plus our dog has lots of toys. Makes for a great obstacle course in our house :roll: :lol: .

I hope you guys have a great evening!
 
Re: 4/12 PurrFace PMPS 269 +2/162 +4.25/58

There he goes reading his condo again. Mention increase and he drops, but 104 points in 2 hours is a bit too fast. No HC this time around unless necessary. Looks like he wants to have a PJ party. :lol:
 
Re: 4/12 PurrFace PMPS 269 +2/162 +4.25/58

Hello John, nice to see Purrface joining the PJ party with Oliver, Neko and Jupiter. Seems there are a few green cats tonight. I do love how effective those dosecrease threats are. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/12 PurrFace PMPS 269 +2/162 +4.25/58 +4.75/72 +6/73

Oh, Purrface joining in the :mrgreen: pj party! Yay! Surf Purrface!
Thanks John for your visit. Have you got the time to finish the bed? Seems like Purrface wants all the attention :lol: :lol: Have fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top