With TR, we hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I held somewhere in that range based on how low the blues were. Upper blues meant increasing sooner, low blues holding the full length of time. You saw some low blues, so 10 cycles was good. I think you are good to increase. The goal is to get him to spend the majority of his time in healing greens.