4/12 Lucian AMPS 565,+4.5/347,PMPS 352,+4/251

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Hate that the furshot set him back. Will give it a couple more days and see if I have to increase the dose again to get him back on the right track. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 4/12 Lucian AMPS 565

Come on Lucian...Autumn showed you the way to the lagoon and the tall grass...now how about you get back down there and follow her lead. If you don't hurry up she is going to have to go chase butterflies all by herself at the Falls.

And she was so looking forward to planning a trip for 2

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/12 Lucian AMPS 565

nckitties3 said:
Hate that the furshot set him back. Will give it a couple more days and see if I have to increase the dose again to get him back on the right track. :YMSIGH:

He is starting to be predictable even though its not in a good way....he loves to bounce......Hopefully he'll clear it soon and you'll be able to stay where you are and get results....I mean, I know the all nighters are exciting, but I think you need your rest....
 
Re: 4/12 Lucian AMPS 565

If he doesn't come back down in a couple days, I may boost him back up and make him earn his reduction again.
 
Re: 4/12 Lucian AMPS 565

nckitties3 said:
If he doesn't come back down in a couple days, I may boost him back up and make him earn his reduction again.

I hope he heeds your warning ;)
 
Re: 4/12 Lucian AMPS 565,+4.5/347,PMPS 352

He's coming down a little, maybe he was on the 'puter when I was gone. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top