? 4-12 Howie PMPS 98, +3:53, +3.25:52, +3.75:52, +4:63, +4.75:48

Howiesmom

Member Since 2020
Last edited:
I might lower him down to 25 units tonight. Something is definitely happening, it a good way! Better to go a little lower and increase back up if you need than have to chase after those lows.
 
Back
Top