4/12 Gabby update, PMPS~297, +2~247, +4~210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's condo

I haven't a clue what yesterday's numbers were all about. It wasn't a fur shot or Gabby wouldn't have a yellow start for today. These cats clearly have minds of their own and at least Gabby's job is to confuse and amaze. She was a cuddly kitty this morning. Gabby was hungry and has decided to run for president of the clean bowl club. She's now engaged in her usual postprandial activity -- lounging.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253

I think we really want to see a smooth, predictable curve--and some lucky people do! Unfortunately, that isn't always the case, and while we are busy trying to figure out what caused yesterday's numbers, our cats toss out today's number, a new puzzle to add to the old.

Glad she sounds happy and cuddly. That tells you a lot!
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253

Good morning, Sienne & Gabby!! I LOVED your WCR!! These crazy kitties of course have minds of their own!!! Wishing you both a wonderful day, sounds like an awesome start already!! Yay! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253

Good Morning and what you said is so true they do have minds of their own when it comes to all this :-D Wish you a day filled with better numbers for Gabby cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253

who knows why our cats throw us random days here and there that are loaded with high numbers. I guess it's to keep us in line about whose really in charge! I hope you guys see some blues and greens today!
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253

Gabby has clearly decided that she will not allow you to figure her out.
Point finale. C'est tout. That's it.
(thought I would be multilingual today in case she decides to read her condo again :-D )

Gabby, isn't there a hallway that needs some guarding today so you can
work off those numbers??
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, +2~91

Well, it seems like yesterday's numbers were the high before the low. Today is a furlough day from work. I am grateful that Gabby decided to play with her numbers today vs. a day when I can't be home.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, +2~91, +3~51, +3.5~43

Dawn: Last night, for the first time Gabby yelped when I gave a shot. I did give a flank shot then. I'm also not confident of my shooting when it's in the flank - I thought it was possible that I'd fur shot last night. I went back to shooting in the scruff this morning.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, +2~91, +3~51, +3.5~43

Yeah I read in yesterdays condo's about the yelp.. I pouted.. was just curious if you had switched back.. because if you had (and you did) .. the pretty numbers from the flank theory may be out the window and you can stop torturing both of you :)
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, +2~91, +3~51, +3.5~43

Wow,
Glad you are home today to keep on top of this. Gabby is really keeping you on your toes.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AM update

Numbers update:
  • AMPs - 253
  • +2 - 91
  • +3 - 51
  • +3.5 = 43
  • +4 - 48
  • +4.5 - 47
  • +5 - 48
  • +5.5 - 57
  • +6 - 55
  • +6.5 - 73
  • +8 - 103

Apparently, Gabby is liking surfing in the 40s despite some MC. She just got more gravy (when #s were still staying in the 40s). She's doing great. Just hanging out.

We're doing the 3 times below 50 to earn a reduction method. Gabby has been "stuck" in this dose neighborhood for a while and she often does not hold reductions over time. This is the second drop she's had in 48 hours.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297

Awe, what a great day, Gabby had. YAYYYYYYY Gabby !! Do again :-D and again :-D
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297

Here's hoping your drama kitty doesn't bounce too high on you. Come on Gabby - learn to even out a little.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297, +2~247

A lot of poking in this condo today.
Does surfing the 40's call for a reduction instead of waiting for the next time?
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297, +2~247

Gabby has had a nice day. Hope it continues and she decides not to bounce too high.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297, +2~247

Wow, great day ms. Gabby :mrgreen: Those 40s are popular today! Yelping is never a good thing though.
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297, +2~247

So would this be the kind of situation where you would shoot a little early to forestall the bounce? Or would you not want to do that because Gabby's lows have been so low? Or, more generally, because Gabby makes her own rules, and it is pointless?
 
Re: 4/12 Gabby AMPS~253, update, PMPS~297, +2~247

Got here a bit late and missed all the excitement. What a great green surf for Gabby! Good thing you didn't have to go to work, Sienne: you would have missed a lot!! Here's hoping for a gentle cycle tonight with no big bounce.

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top