4/12 Ella pmps 457

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
last post:http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82988

Hello lovely folks of LL!

I'm popping in to give you an Ella update:) We've been slowly increasing her dose over the last month or so and she's been seeing quite a bit of blue lately:) She's been feeling pretty swell with the exception of the nasty red she presented with tonight. She dropped quickly as I was out the door this morning so I left her some hc dry and got DGma to come a few hours later. I have no idea how low she went so I hope she didn't earn a reduction without me knowing as I've kept her at the same dose nailbite_smile She has quite the pattern going at the moment but when I look at her SS I'm not sure if her nadir is really late or she's bouncing and clearing quickly. I'll be off on holidays in two weeks and am excited to get my life back:) We're still considering switching to Lev to see if we can get the bouncing queen to flatten out and will decide prior to our vacation. Hope everyone has been happy and well!

Tamara & Ella
 
Re: 4/12 Ella pmps 457 +3.5=340

Hi Tamara & Ella,

It's so nice to see an Ella condo. I'm glad that on the whole she is doing well. She certainly does march to her own drummer! Good luck with the decision to switch to Lev. If your schedule permits, it is certainly worth a try.
Tamara, I'll bet you're counting the days until Xmas vacation! Will you have a better schedule next semester?

Thanks for visiting Rusty. He is doing well now that we've been home from the city for about a week (those trips always mess him up).

Enjoy the holidays and visit when you can,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/12 Ella pmps 457 +3.5=340

Hi Tamara, we have missed you but understand life does get busy. It looks like Ella is reacting from the HC and you will have her back on track. How nice DGMa watched her. I bet you can't wait for the two weeks holiday. Give Ella some hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 4/12 Ella pmps 457 +3.5=340

It's great to see you guys...thanks for stopping by! Glad to hear Ella has been doing well. Good luck if you guys decide to make the switch!!!
 
Re: 4/12 Ella pmps 457 +3.5=340

Hi Tamara, give some scritches to Ella from me and Neko. Good to see you and glad to hear that blue is more Ella's colour instead of pink. :-D

Just two weeks. Woohoo!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top