4/12 Charlie AMPS 392 +2 346 +6 374

Katy and Charlie

Member Since 2023
Last post

I almost cried tears of joy when Charlie stayed in the yellows and blues all day yesterday. We are making progress! :D It seems like the bouncing is stopping but he's been pink all day today.

I'm wondering what your opinions are on whether I should keep holding this current dose or raise it. I'm thinking raise 0.25 tonight or tomorrow morning. Thanks, friends!!
 
I hope you can get a later test tonight. That PMPS of 102 looks very promising. :cool: If you don't see green tonight, you can increase tomorrow morning.
 
I hope you can get a later test tonight. That PMPS of 102 looks very promising. :cool: If you don't see green tonight, you can increase tomorrow morning.
I was a little nervous to shoot so I actually waited a half hour while he ate some more. He was 71 @ +12.5. But I just did it. I'm just not use to lower numbers. I'll have some coffee tonight :coffee: and stay up to watch him!
 
Looks like Charlie wants to go back to 4.0 units. How you doing Katy?

@ + 3.5 he's back up up to 82. Hopefully I can keep him here. He's been acting fine, just laying in his bed! He's had 3/4 can of gravy food and a little bit of honey. That what quite a drop. :eek: I'm a little anxious so I'll continue testing. I think 4 units is a good idea.
 
You do want to see a couple tests in a row of rising numbers without influence of extra carbs. You could feed LC if you wanted. But he might be rather full of the good stuff.
 
You do want to see a couple tests in a row of rising numbers without influence of extra carbs. You could feed LC if you wanted. But he might be rather full of the good stuff.

I'll continue testing! I'm going to leave some LC food out for a bit but I do think he's a bit full. I'm hoping for the best!!
 
Back
Top