4/11 Samwise AMPS 348 PMPS 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 348 1U

My little furry cat ball strikes again! :sad:

PMPS 235 1U

Sammy just does not handle any kind of reduction well. He will go sky high and stay there for days until he's upped to 1U. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 4/11 Samwise AMPS 348

sueandsamwise said:
AMPS 348 1U

My little furry cat ball strikes again! :sad:

you know what? it's looking like that 1u may be a bit too much for your fur ball cat!
how about trying .75u for a few days and see if you can get more level numbers.

it looks like you are seeing little bounces and have to skip shots when it gets too much.

What do you think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top