4/11 Purrdy AMPS 175 +3 122 +5.5 115 PMPS 205 - increased

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Last condo 4/9

Recap: AMPS 133 +3 144 PMPS 164 +3 122 +5 106

Missed condo yesterday only had time for a condo or a few visits, there was nothing interesting to report so I thought the visits were more important.

My Purrdy patience pants are wearing thin. Our last decent greens were on the AM cycle of 4/7 (in the 60s) in the next couple of days he just dipped his toes in the lagoon on the PM cycles (99s) then all blue yesterday. I'm getting an itchy trigger finger - your thoughts please. Is it time to go back up, if you think not how many more cycles without some good greens would you wait?

Great WCR though, mum said this morning that he's back to the pussycat we had including some little love nibbles for her this morning, his fur growing back where he'd lost it down his back and she can feel muscles in his back legs where they'd wasted away :)

Gave Vyktor some Felidae to try this morning - he doesn't seem to be too impressed. Got a prezzie in the lb but I think there's more to come as he's been back to the lb at least once this morning - just looking. In looking back through his diary he's only been producing every third day so I'm concerned that he'll be filling up again inside o_O I'll give him a Zener massage later.

Meggy is waiting for me, she got shafted with some short runs (just over an hour) the last couple of afternoons due to rain so she'll be very glad it's the weekend and time for twice daily runs and it's not raining! Be back in a minute for visits from the ipad.
 
Yo Vyktor, I didn't like Felidae (Canidae) either. They changed the formula. Gonna have a massage a la Zener? Cool!
Yo Purrdy, Your sisterbean wants to tell your mamabean to raise your dose. Listen up!

Hi Serryn, I think you can advise your mum to raise Purrdy's dose. He's had enough time on this dose to settle in. See what the others think.

Enjoy the sunshine and running with Meg!

Ella & Rusty
 
Great WCR though, mum said this morning that he's back to the pussycat we had including some little love nibbles for her this morning, his fur growing back where he'd lost it down his back and she can feel muscles in his back legs where they'd wasted away :)
What a great report. I don't have any dose advice. I hope Meg enjoys her run.
 
Yo, Purdy, you needs some lessons! Come ober wit Vyktor. We be havin' a fud fight tonight. Mommy cook da "tofurkey". Hab Vyktor tell you bout my special "tofurkey". ;);)
 
I agree with Ella - he's been at this dose long enough. The goal is majority of time in normal numbers and he's not doing that.

Great report on Purrdy - so nice to have her pussycat back. :)

Sending poo vines for Vyktor and good outdoor weather vines for Miss Meg.
 
Okay Purrdy- sister bean means business- work that juice! :cool: That is wonderful his fur and muscles are getting back to normal again!

Gentle hugs for Vyktor and Meg! :bighug:
 
What a great WCR for Purrdy! It's so nice when you notice little things that show they're back to being their old self.

Hope Meg and Vyktor enjoyed their respective runs and massages!
 
Thanks for visits everyone Purrdy voted for the increase too with that PMPS!

I'm out on the Meg run in light drizzle but I hadn't noticed the iPad is low on battery, doh! I have less than 10% so if I miss someone it's the battery's fault!
 
Work that extra juice, purrdy!

great to hear that he's doing so fine. Even though he's not spending a lot of time in greens, his body must be happier than it was.

Enjoy your weekend, Serryn! have fun playing with Vyktor and Meg!:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top