Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/10
AMPS=115 ~F2.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+2=106
+4=59
+5=72
+8=144
PMPS=229 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=132
+7=115
AMPS=207 ~F2.0u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning kids! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He did very well on his 4th and 5th cycle of the new and improved increased dose. I bet he will be trying to inch down to 2.0u soon though. I hope he does it slowly..... He is his usual wonderful self...purring his head off and acting all enthused about the slightest little thing we do together...Awwww....what a sweet boy he is...
I have my endocrinologist Vet for myself today....just my regular three month check up.
Hope you all have a good day! Hugs!
AMPS=115 ~F2.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+2=106
+4=59
+5=72
+8=144
PMPS=229 ~F2.0u Lev
+3=132
+7=115
AMPS=207 ~F2.0u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning kids! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He did very well on his 4th and 5th cycle of the new and improved increased dose. I bet he will be trying to inch down to 2.0u soon though. I hope he does it slowly..... He is his usual wonderful self...purring his head off and acting all enthused about the slightest little thing we do together...Awwww....what a sweet boy he is...
I have my endocrinologist Vet for myself today....just my regular three month check up.
Hope you all have a good day! Hugs!