4/11 OliverTwist pmps 128 +2 136 +3 101 +4 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday
Today
amps---137
+2--------97 - lc & drop honey
+2.5----- 72 - lc
+3--------57
+3.5-----53
+4-------46 - 8%
+4.5-----53
+5.5-----66
+7-------68
pmps--128
+2------136
+3------101
+4-------89
+5-------70


Good morning, last little bit of morning, but morning. ~O) ~O) ~O)
Shaving Oliver's dose tonight to s1.5. :-D Hold on to this reduction Ollie!! If you use the same claws and teeth you use to hold on to momma when she doesn't feed you soon enough, you should do just fine. :lol: Mr. P and Mr. L, you just stay nice and calm please.

I'm saying prayers for all of us. Today is more "get the trucks ready to move to WI for the summer." I sure wish it was more like summer, or even spring in WI. :-x It's just PERFECT here and a little too chilly for my taste in WI. But we go where the races are so...off we go. I won't be able to do much visiting, but i'm thinking of all our beans and kitties. Be well and blue skies to us all.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 97 +4 46 +4.5 53

WOO-HOO on those numbers! Sending little "no bouncy" prayers your way!!!! ;-)
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 97 +4 46 +4.5 53

Looks like Ollie is packing his bags and saying good bye to the old dose too! What a lovely day. Paws crossed for his new dose. I'm mentally putting my hands on his liver and sending calming thoughts in that direction.

Bummer on the WI weather - hoping for a quick spring coming soon there.
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 97 +4 46 +4.5 53

Wendy&Neko said:
Looks like Ollie is packing his bags and saying good bye to the old dose too!

Yep. That's how you do it Ollie. Way to work the juice and earn yourself a reduction.

That time again to travel huh? Well, best wishes as you move back on up to the snowy parts. You do know that the snow will melt...probably not fast enough for you though. :smile:

Have a great fursday.
Karen
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 97 +4 46 +4.5 53

Nice numbers for Oliver today. Good luck with the reducie. I hope it holds. Hopefully the weather in WI will warm up for you soon.
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist pmps 128

I'm saying thank you for calm, low numbers at Ollie's new, never been tried before dose. Breathe, calm, thank you prayers.
Tonight I made Ollie a toy he hasn't played with in years. He used to chase a string with one of my hair scrunchies at the end. He would chase after it for what seemed like FOREVER. DH and I would take turns running with it and finally both of us lost interest. I rearranged the living room furniture and attached the string to the ceiling fan. With the fan on as low as it goes and enough weight on the string, it makes a large, slow circle around the living room. Ollie would trot along the couch, jump from chair to chair, jump to the ground, trot around the table and back to the couch. Of course all the lamps have to be put away and everything off the table, ... and people can't get in the way. He's loving it! It's nice to have a back up when we get tired of running around the house draggin the string and scrunchie.

Hey Deborah - WHOO HOO yes! i'm grabbing those no bouncy prayers from you. thanks
Hi Wendy - Thank you VERY much for calming thoughts to Oliver's liver. Thoughts are energy and energy moves things!! thanks thanks thanks
Hi Karen - :lol: :lol: on the snow. It was all gone but i think there's a storm today or tonight. blech. bring on the iris and the daffodils
Hi Carla - I'm hoping WI decides to warm up SOON!! I just don't think it'll get to 80 by the time we get there :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist pmps 128

Hi Mary & Ollie,

Good luck with the reducie, Ollie! Let's do really well on your new dose, OK? The LagoonMeister wants to remind you to Surf Safe!

Mary, I hope that the weather in WI will get more spring- like, but you have to remember that it's only April!! I guess you'll be getting out your woolies? Good luck with all the preparations for the seasonal move. I can imagine what a lot of work it is. Hang in there!

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/11 OliverTwist pmps 128 +2 136

Hi Mary....another beautiful day for Ollie :mrgreen:
I love the ceiling fan toy. I've had one hanging from my ceiling, for all of Checkers' 16 years. The rope is stapled, no fan. He jumps off the couch, swatting it. Well, he used to.....he's old and crabby now. Clancy plays with it, when I let it down. It's tied up, when I'm not here to supervise.

I'm sending lots of good luck vines, for the new jooce dose. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top