4/11 Moses AMPS 193 PMPS 163 +4~41 +4.25~56 +5~75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Erica & Moses

Active Member
Yesterday's Condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11581

Just got home from work, whew!

Moses is looking so good! :mrgreen: I enjoyed the Caturday comments yesterday! And yes, the grass pukus was outside. It was kinda sad b/c he was hurling and I really wanted him to do it outside, so I didn't cuddle him. When I pet him, he can feel better and stop. So I just hung out outside with him, waiting. And when it was all out, he got attention. He started backing for the back door but plopped in the grass b/c there's nothing so scary about pukus after all. lol

Some good cuddle time is in order tonight. And food network. :mrgreen:

cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 4/11 Moses AMPS 193 PMPS 163

Moses is looking Real Real good!! He does like this dose--Lovely blues here--Huggies from us..
 
Re: 4/11 Moses AMPS 193 PMPS 163 +4~41!

Oh my! Such wonderful comments on Moses awesome numbers!

And then bam, one test at his +4 just now read 43. What! Grabbed another just in case, test two saying 39!!!

No test three, he's falling fast! So I ran, got HC, cracked it open near my bubble bath, used my pointer finger in that nasty stuff and made some MC on the spot. McGuiver would have been proud. Fed it to that boy.

I'll get another test in a couple minutes (15 minutes later). Geez! :shock:
 
Re: 4/11 Moses AMPS 193 PMPS 163 +4~41 +4.25~56

Alright! Going on up! :mrgreen:

Wow, you weren't kidding, Libby & Lucy! And to think, I almost forgot to get a bedtime shot! :oops: Obviously I didn't, but I got out of my tub, all relaxed, ready to crawl into bed. But my buddy wasn't there. Found him kinda pumped up near the stairs. Which led my eyes to the table (where we test) and I remembered "oh yes, gotta always get one of those..."

Can you imagine if I didn't! Actually I don't want to imagine it. It's a miracle he was hanging out at the right spot at the right time. Otherwise the tired bean woulda been in dream land. Yikes.

I'm getting a +5. I'm not sure what all of this could mean (dosecrease, whatever) I'll process that tomorrow when my brain is functioning. Of course, if you have any input, I'm all ears :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/11 Moses AMPS 193 PMPS 163 +4~41 +4.25~56

Great catch! Now, Moses needs to surf cause it sounds like the bean needs some sleepus.
 
Re: 4/11 Moses AMPS 193 PMPS 163 +4~41 +4.25~56

Moses couldnt be doing better if he tried!! I believe that a dosecrease could be in order, but you did just get one...BUT 41, well, dosing helpers will be by to assist you!! Could also be remnant from the last dose still in the shed. ohmygod_smile Whatever, you are doing great!
Moses you are ROCKING!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Ya'll are awesome :mrgreen: Thanks for the encouragement.

75 isn't the most comfy number to go to bed on. But with food in the bowl and one hour left till peak, I think we're in good shape. You're absolutely right, Roni & Moonie, we just tried a dosecrease. lol Something for me to process in the morning. :mrgreen:

Sweet dreams!
 
I'm sleepy, but I'm not seeing that you just had a dosecrease?

Moses will probably bounce from this, so I would hold the current dose in the morning. Then we can decide whether he should have a reduction, and how much. Maybe a skinny 1 unit, depending on where he goes tomorrow. Ok?

Ni-ni Erica, good job. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top