4/11 Hendrick AMPS 93 +2.5 53 +4.5 70 PMPS 92 +2 55 +3 66 +5 49

This is awesome! Hope Boris starts turning and holding green like Hendrick is. Makes me feel better to see your spreadsheet and gives me hope.

thanks Nathalie! I hope so too. It was fairly frustrating for a while, and took quite a bit of patience and faith in the TR method to get here ngl. And for some cats it takes a lot longer, even a year or more. Just hang in there and trust the process and people like Melissa (FrostD). They will guide you and Boris where he needs to go!
 
Enough time has passed for him to earn another reduction. :):D

I guess he was listening!!

Last night when he rose into the 60s at +3 I was like ok, guess nothing happening tonight and went to bed. But tonight for some reason, I wanted to stay up and grab a +5 or maybe a +6

glad I did!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top