4/11 boo AMPS 4.8 (86 US); +4 (nadir) 3.8 (68 US)

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheNewTeddy

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

AMPS - 4.8 (86)



Even with reduced doses, and furshots, Boo is still trending down, and staying almost exclusively within Green, so we are very happy. Now that he's feeling so much better he's becoming a bit more difficult to test. I think when he was sick he was like "I'm sick and now they are doing this, so they must be doing it because I'm sick" but now that he's better he is like "why are you still doing this? I'm better now"

I'm feeling better myself, and Vidya I think is in a better mood too. I tested him successfully for his AMPS, and, got him last night as well. Vidya will be out today but I'm confidant that I can test him, as I'm calm, and creative, and will find a way to get him :lol:

I'm still hoping that by June we won't need the insulin we have anymore!
 
Re: 4/11 boo AMPS 4.8 (86)

Glad that Boo is doing great!
I share the same feeling, when my Rosy is doing better with her numbers, she struggle not to get tested too!
The best reward our kitty can give us are those green numbers! Dont you feel your whole day seems to come alive with those green numbers! :lol:
 
Re: 4/11 boo AMPS 4.8 (86)

Good job! It always makes a big difference when you transition them from dry to wet food.....huge difference. :-D :-D
 
Re: 4/11 boo AMPS 4.8 (86)

Hi guys .. awesome report on boo .. even when they are being hard to test, we have to smile .. cause we know they are feeling good! Have a great day!
 
Re: 4/11 boo AMPS 4.8 (86)

Good job Teddy! I TOLD you that you could do it! I'm proud of you both, Boo's trying so hard to go OTJ!

Big hug!!
 
PMPS 5.7 (103 US). Slightly higher than ideal; Boo's getting three (rather than two) drops of Mellit tonight to help out a little.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top