TheNewTeddy
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
AMPS - 4.8 (86)
Even with reduced doses, and furshots, Boo is still trending down, and staying almost exclusively within Green, so we are very happy. Now that he's feeling so much better he's becoming a bit more difficult to test. I think when he was sick he was like "I'm sick and now they are doing this, so they must be doing it because I'm sick" but now that he's better he is like "why are you still doing this? I'm better now"
I'm feeling better myself, and Vidya I think is in a better mood too. I tested him successfully for his AMPS, and, got him last night as well. Vidya will be out today but I'm confidant that I can test him, as I'm calm, and creative, and will find a way to get him :lol:
I'm still hoping that by June we won't need the insulin we have anymore!
AMPS - 4.8 (86)
Even with reduced doses, and furshots, Boo is still trending down, and staying almost exclusively within Green, so we are very happy. Now that he's feeling so much better he's becoming a bit more difficult to test. I think when he was sick he was like "I'm sick and now they are doing this, so they must be doing it because I'm sick" but now that he's better he is like "why are you still doing this? I'm better now"
I'm feeling better myself, and Vidya I think is in a better mood too. I tested him successfully for his AMPS, and, got him last night as well. Vidya will be out today but I'm confidant that I can test him, as I'm calm, and creative, and will find a way to get him :lol:
I'm still hoping that by June we won't need the insulin we have anymore!