4/10 Tigger AMPS 182 -what to shoot (bounce breaking?)

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
4/9 PMPS 387, +4 275, +8 210, and now [+12] AMPS 182 . . . not a big change from 4 hours ago but not a normal cycle with a clear nadir . . . more like a bounce breaking. I feel like I keep holding back in the am and I know this is not ideal but atleast 4 days a week we both work and can do no further testing!
 
If you're not able to monitor you may need to skip since you don't have any data on what he'll do if you shoot under these circumstances. Tigger will get back on track. Safety first.
 
It's your call. It concerns me that it looks like he has been clearing the bounce since yesterday morning and you don't have the data to know if he'll keep going down. If you do give a reduced dose, I'd leave some extra food out for him.
 
It's your call. It concerns me that it looks like he has been clearing the bounce since yesterday morning and you don't have the data to know if he'll keep going down. If you do give a reduced dose, I'd leave some extra food out for him.
Sorry, had to run. I decided to just skip. Kinda glad I didn't have to worry as today was a very long day - literally 11.5 hours out of the house.
He wasn't even crazy high just now at PMPS - 380! Last time I skipped he was 500+ by now.. . . . . but I guess that was more of a bounce from the low at AMPS (4/3/19)?
Normally he only bounces to the 400's after a # like 150. 200's don't make him bounce anymore but they did in the beginning! I guess this is a sign of improvement but it is very slow and tedious.
anyway thanks for the advice. since he didnt earn a reduction im going to shoot his current 1 unit cause i can monitor (all night if necessary)
 
Back
Top