Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/9 Condo
4/9 RECAP:
AMPS~119 fed 1 oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal..4u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa!Back to blues already!
We shaved the dose last night and this morning and are considering going back to her fav dose tonight. This is an experiment to see if just draining the shed a little will work. Otherwise we drop the dose wait 3 days for things to settle, she climbs, we wait the 3 days and we usually have to increase a second time at which point we need to reduce again after just a few cycles and we are back to her fave dose, but it has taken nearly 2 weeks of weird numbers. Just giving this a try, so we will go back to .4u (.60mm) tonight.
We have the catio nearly done. Our hangup has been figuring out how to secure the bottom of the netting non-permanently to the concrete patio. We have a long narrow patio and need to be able to open it up when we have guests. We have an existing shade structure and are hanging batting cage netting on the two 7' ends and the 16' side. Izzy will be able to go into the laundry room and her "guest " room as well. We thought of weighting it w/ chain, but Izzy is big enough that she could probably push it out and wiggle under. A 2x4 would work, but would be ugly! The main setup too an afternoon, but the little finishing details are taking longer.
WCR Just 4 Ps, almost Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
4/9 RECAP:
AMPS~119 fed 1 oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal..4u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
- +2~244 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200 mg phos/100kcal
+6~262 fed .5 oz. 1.1% Wild Calling Duck, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
- +3~292 fed .5 oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+8~175 fed .5 oz.4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+11~161
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa!Back to blues already! We have the catio nearly done. Our hangup has been figuring out how to secure the bottom of the netting non-permanently to the concrete patio. We have a long narrow patio and need to be able to open it up when we have guests. We have an existing shade structure and are hanging batting cage netting on the two 7' ends and the 16' side. Izzy will be able to go into the laundry room and her "guest " room as well. We thought of weighting it w/ chain, but Izzy is big enough that she could probably push it out and wiggle under. A 2x4 would work, but would be ugly! The main setup too an afternoon, but the little finishing details are taking longer.
WCR Just 4 Ps, almost Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.