Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-amps-342-r-2-293-5-226-9-152-ket-0-3.276267/
Hope you had a good holiday with the family. Thank you - this fills in a gap in my know-how
I've picked up so much here so I can be mostly self-sustaining but sometimes Madam Minnie likes to remind me who's in charge. Unless she hits a green today, it's a dosecrease for her. Thanks!
Hi Liz, sorry for late response - yesterday was with family.
I know you've looked at Oberon's SS (also IAA), there are a number of similarities. He likes a dose for a while, then he doesn't. Earns a couple reductions, then decides it's not enough juice and needs increases. Likes the dose for a while, then doesn't, lather/rinse/repeat. Looks like Minnie pooped out at 5 units, after it working for a while after the reductions. Don't be afraid to increase as need per TR. If you don't see green for six cycles, and you've been on that dose for 10 cycles, increase. It does look like some resistance is there, possibly antibodies.
Hope you had a good holiday with the family. Thank you - this fills in a gap in my know-how