4-10 Mini Purrl AMPS 168, +3 174, +6 108, PMPS 163

Hopefully she gets to work tomorrow. Come on Purrl Nestle is waiting on the beach with a drink in hand haha.
Also if you see similar numbers tomorrow I would consider another increase on Friday.
I'll tag more experienced members to weigh in.
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo
What do you ladies think?

upload_2024-4-10_20-7-2.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-10_20-7-2.png
    upload_2024-4-10_20-7-2.png
    399.9 KB · Views: 83
Oh soooo close, she was right on the shore of the beach to the lagoon with that +6 ;). As we chatted a few days ago on your condo, let’s see what’s going on next few cycles then see about that increase :)
 
If no greens, I certainly would increase on Friday. Its really great to see all those blues :cat:
Oh soooo close, she was right on the shore of the beach to the lagoon with that +6 ;). As we chatted a few days ago on your condo, let’s see what’s going on next few cycles then see about that increase :)
I agree that Friday would be the day to increase unless you see green. .

Thank you, ladies, for weighing in so quickly.

Angela, I'm happy to see those blues, too!

Christie, yes, she was close! I'm glad I followed your instincts when I got ahead of myself increasing too quickly. We'll see how tomorrow goes, then I'll recheck the TR guide. If I have questions, I'll be sure to ask. :)

I surely appreciate you all! :bighug:
 
Thank you, Karolina for tagging. I have to learn how to use that feature.

Just type @ and then members name and a list should drop down. Then press on the name to pick the member you want to tag. For example try tagging me to see if it works for you.
 
We generally hold doses that see green for 10 cycles. Tonight is cycle 8, which is why the suggestion is to wait until Friday.
 
Back
Top