4/10 Mannie AMPS 312, PMPS 320, +2 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Very Active Member
HI all!, and Happy Caturday!

Yesterday's Condo

Seems we are due for some :mrgreen: sometime soon - seems about every week we get a green surf day. Somehow having said that there seems like there is room for improvement. OK - time to "threaten" Mannie with a dose change and see if he makes the change himself. :lol: :lol: That usually seems to work - I swear he reads his condo's when I'm not looking..... cat_pet_icon

WCR: Been a good day for Mannie. It remains cold here, but the sun has been out, and so has Mannie. He's been roaming the yard, rolling in the grass, laying on his back with his tummy exposed to all that sunshine, funniest darn thing. The rest of the time: I-) I-) in his bed. What a life!

RECAP:
amps 312
amps +2 261
+6.5 165
pmps 320
+2 265
 
Mannie, if you don't come down from there right now, Auntie Heather is going to come visit...you don't want that do you? I travel with a HUGE vial of insulin.

(Do you think that worked?)
 
I think I would raise his dose, it's been a while since he saw green. If he were my cat, I would bump by 0.25, to 2.75f to try to give him a jump start.
 
Hi everybody - and thanks! I think we need to go back to the 2.75(f) dose as well. I just think he could be doing better, been a week without those :mrgreen: I would truly love to tack the word "regulated" after his name - one of these days....

And I told him Auntie Heather was on her way with one of "those vials". There was a definite lowering of the ears... :lol: :lol: heather: maybe it will work - he listened!

oh and +4 236 - yes - room for improvement!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top